Exciting weekend

Back from the weekend. Yesterday was my 7th anniversary 🙂 Our last anniversary before the wedding. Yay!

Also, I finally went back to the gym today. I hadn’t worked out a single day last week.

I finally paid (although only the first installment) for my invitations last Friday, so hopefully this week they’ll send me a first layout or something.

I reviewed two more chapters yesterday, which made me very happy 🙂 I don’t think I’m gonna be able to review anything else today, since I might go out with my boyfriend tonight, but hopefully tomorrow I will have time to work on that. I’m exited, now! I’ve already got like 30 Word pages, plus what I haven’t reviewed yet.

Leave a Reply

