Goodbye, Lins

image

I’m back on the road again. It’s a pitty. I really love being in the country. Life here is so much more peaceful. Although I know it wouldn’t last long — I’m a big city girl, soon I’d be going crazy with all of this “peace”. Still, it broke my heart to see my grandma cry when I was having breakfast this morning. My grandpa gave me some money, which he absolutely didn’t have to do, and he didn’t let me pay for my appointment at the optitian. My aunt made us dinner yesterday, and my cousin took me to the bus station. Woke up at 7 a.m. just to do so. They’re all so good to me. I really don’t desirve them.

Leave a Reply

